New Links

July 29, 2009 at 5:39 pm 3 comments

Added Links to A Le Ko Kau Forum and okedyulabeluu blog. You should see them on the right side under the blogroll.

Entry filed under: Informational.

Executive Order 263 Letter to Sebastian Anefal

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jasper  |  July 31, 2009 at 11:25 am

    It seems to me that the okedyulabeluu is rather more brazen in blogging content than in Belau Blog… but when the blog admin put accountability into the picture 90% of the bloggers ran for the hills. That says a lot about bloggers!

    Reply
  • 2. Kohee  |  August 1, 2009 at 3:21 am

    Jasper then start you own Blog. Come on its free country ain’t it.

    Reply
  • 3. Mosisecheklak  |  August 9, 2009 at 9:56 am

    I was with Okedyulabeluu for many years. There were numerous times where Omdui threatened to make everyone start signing in which I was totally against. To me it’s not about who is talking. It’s about what people are thinking. A lot of information could be learned through the thoughts of fellow citizens. And to get these informations, one has to give the people a sense of freedom to express themselves. I will never loose sleep or a cent if I decide to leave because you are asking me to sign in. Anyone could trace what I say back to me. Even if anyone says that our identity will be protected. I thank Omdui for the opportunity he gave to all who wished to voice their concerns. It was great while it lasted. I would also like to to thank you Omdui for introducing me to this web site.

    It’s a perfect place for all to show concerns, thoughts, or ideas that concerns our island. I would also like to thank our President for giving us this opportunity to voice out what we have in mind. Hopefully it will help all of us to reach a conclusive goal that will bring in progress to all.

    Mesulang,

    Mesulang,

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2009
M T W T F S S
    Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Recent Posts


